Information for new residents

Our information sheet for new residents can be downloaded here (right-click the link and select "Save target as . . . " to save the file to your hard disc).

Latest changes on the residents' committee

Your committee met on Tuesday 9th July, where various matters were discussed - the minutes will be circulated to all residents shortly. Changes to the committee were also approved, and we would like to take this opportunity to thank both Alissa and Jo for all their work in the past. Jo has agreed to advise us when her work allows and we will continue to value her input.

Nick Siddle (No.1 Chedworth)
Andrea Mendel (No.9 Chedworth)
Committee members
Wieland Raatz (No.10 Chedworth)
  Mat Nicholson (No.19 Chedworth)
  Bronwen Tilley (No.7 Chedworth)
  Travis Kenny (No.8 Samford)
  Elaine Butler (No.24 Chedworth)
  Lloyd Butler (No.24 Chedworth)


Log in to the residents' private pages

User ID: